College Swimming Carnival 2019

The College Swimming Carnival was held on Tuesday 26th February at Ripples St Mary’s. In contrast to years gone by, the weather could not have been any better for our College Carnival. 

Thank you to staff, parents and students who attended the day. The MCS Swimming Carnival will be held on 20th March at Sydney Olympic Park.

Congratulations to Mrs Birkett and the Surawski House who were crowned Swimming Carnival Champions for 2019. Furthermore, congratulations must also be extended to our Swimming Age Champions for 2019: ​​

U/12s Hunter Pomeroy (Tench)      Kyan Van Dijk (Surawski) Aron Prasad (Dharuk)
U/13s Tiare Raukawa (Rice) Jaxen Edgar (Dharuk) Hadrian Turner (Dharuk)
U/14s Nicholas Csillag (Dharuk) Herbert Malinowsky (Tench) Jacob Mamo (Rice)
U/15s Declan Quirk (Rice) Ryan Slaughter (Surawski) Jordan Tanti (Tench)
U/16s Oskar Staniucha (Surawski) Matthew Csillag (Dharuk) Luke Ahern (Surawski)
U/17s Jack Benson (Dharuk) Matthew Grimshaw (Surawski) Cameron Gill (Tench)
U/18s Benjamin Simmons (Rice) Todd Robertson (Tench) Liam Clarke (Surawski)