Prefect Portfolios 



College Captain  

Joshua Lewin

 College Vice-Captain  

Noah Clifford



Dharuk House Prefect Rice House Prefect Surawski House Prefect Tench House Prefect
Thomas O’Malley Oliver Zakostelsky Blake Sercombe Jeremy Baldacchino
Academic Prefect Religious Prefect Social Justice Prefect Pastoral Care Prefect
Marley Satchell Jacob Hanna Evan Haliburton Ryan Mooney
Cultural and Sport Prefect Cultural and Sport Prefect Communication Prefect Communication Prefect
Joshua D’Ermilio Luke Micallef Hayden Walsh Lachlan Harris



Each Prefect also holds the responsibility for the pastoral care and support of a particular Year group. The allocations are below:

Year 7:        Blake Sercombe    Jeremy Baldacchino   Jacob Hanna   
Year 8:   Thomas O’Malley   Lachlan Harris   Joshua D’Ermilio
Year 9:   Evan Haliburton   Hayden Walsh    
Year 10:    Luke Micallef   Oliver Zakostelsky    
Year 11:   Marley Satchell   Ryan Mooney    
Year 12:   Joshua Lewin   Noah Clifford    


Student Representative Council

The SRC is an opportunity for students in Years 8-10 to demonstrate and develop leadership in the College. It provides the student body with a voice, and develops students into active College citizens. In order to get involved, Year 8-10 will elect 2 representatives from each House (1 per Homeroom).  

2022 Representatives


Dharuk 8A
Dharuk 8B
Rice 8A
Rice 8B
Taropafadzwa Wafawarova Sameer Thapa   Jack Darby Jacob Hall
Dharuk 9A
Dharuk 9B
Rice 9A
Rice 9B
Ivan Sudulic Axzel Yuque   Cooper Hartstonge Liam Peyroux
Dharuk 10A
Dharuk 10B
Rice 10A
Rice 10B
Adnan Chebaro Anthony Dundov   Ante Broz Mitchell Hayes


Surawski 8A
Surawski 8B
Tench 8A
Tench 8B
Darby Weber Cooper Fleming   Thomas Lawson Bruno Lopreiato
Surawski 9A
Surawski 9B
Tench 9A
Tench 9B
Balav Silwal Saviru Boteju   Lachlan Robinson Joshua King
Surawski 10A
Surawski 10B
Tench 10A
Tench 10B
Toby Camilleri Michael Beran   Nathaniel Cant Rishan Buksh