Prefect Portfolios 



College Captain  

Jose Corcio

 College Vice-Captain  

Christian Finianos



Dharuk House Prefect Rice House Prefect Surawski House Prefect Tench House Prefect
James Rowan Michael Tickner Joel Wheeler Oliver Hunt
Academic Prefect Religious Prefect Social Justice Prefect Pastoral Care Prefect
Braxton Elcheikh Logan Wilson Connor Smith Harrison Ashmore
Cultural and Sport Prefect Cultural and Sport Prefect Communication Prefect Communication Prefect
Samuel Brett Brayden King Christopher Manoukian Kennedy Storr



Each Prefect also holds the responsibility for the pastoral care and support of a particular Year group. The allocations are below:

Year 7:        Christopher Manoukian   Michael Tickner   Samuel Brett 
Year 8:   James Rowan   Oliver Hunt   Joel Wheeler
Year 9:   Harrison Ashmore   Brayden King    
Year 10:    Connor Smith   Braxton Elcheikh    
Year 11:   Logan Wilson   Kennedy Storr    
Year 12:   Jose Corcio   Christian Finianos    


Student Representative Council

The SRC is an opportunity for students in Years 8-10 to demonstrate and develop leadership in the College. It provides the student body with a voice, and develops students into active College citizens. In order to get involved, Year 8-10 will elect 2 representatives from each House (1 per Homeroom).  

2023 Representatives


Dharuk 8A
Dharuk 8B
Rice 8A
Rice 8B
Roger Seaib Luke Grand   Jett Carter Hayden Cummins
Dharuk 9A
Dharuk 9B
Rice 9A
Rice 9B
Zechariah Bell Logan Buzzi   Jack Summut Cooper Towns
Dharuk 10A
Dharuk 10B
Rice 10A
Rice 10B
Oliver Nekic Kale Taruc   Matthew Hamilton Lincoln Mayer


Surawski 8A
Surawski 8B
Tench 8A
Tench 8B
Christian Wikara James Baker   Cooper Lett Zane Debrincat
Surawski 9A
Surawski 9B
Tench 9A
Tench 9B
Lucas Latty Cooper Fleming   Dreisson Nugroho Oscar Zamprogno
Surawski 10A
Surawski 10B
Tench 10A
Tench 10B
Sanjay Siram Riley Proud   Lachlan Robinson Joshua King