MCS CRICKET FINALS 2018/19						
7 March 2019						
Winner 1 V 4	Score	Winner 2 V 3	Score	Winner	Venue	Umpires
First XI						
St Gregory's Campbelltown		St Dominics Penrith			Raby Oval No 2	S. Starks / G.Ayling
					-	
Second XI						
St Gregory's Campbelltown		St Dominics Penrith			Raby Oval Synthetic	P. Mooney / R. Matthews
Year 10 Opens						
St Gregory's Campbelltown		St Dominics Penrith			Raby Oval Synthetic	G. Parsons / R.Smith
Year 8 Opens						
St Gregory's Campbelltown		St Dominics Penrith			Clark Reserve	A. Boyd / B.Glacken