Mr Michael Ronchetti College Principal mronchetti@stdominics.nsw.edu.au (02) 4731 1933
Mr Barry Walsh Deputy Principal bwalsh@stdominics.nsw.edu.au (02) 4731 1933
Ms Jacquie Powell Director of Business Services jpowell@stdominics.nsw.edu.au (02) 4731 1933 ext 126
Mr Zachary Culican Director of Identity zculican@stdominics.nsw.edu.au (02) 4731 1933 ext 189
Mr Luke Borg Director of Administration lborg@stdominics.nsw.edu.au (02) 4731 1933 ext 181
Mr Patrick Gorton Director of Curriculum pgorton@stdominics.nsw.edu.au (02) 4731 1933 ext 122
Mr Brendan Jansz Director of Pastoral Care bjansz@stdominics.nsw.edu.au (02) 4731 1933 ext 116
Ms Monica Day Director of Diverse Learning mday@stdominics.nsw.edu.au (02) 4731 1933 ext 180
Mr David Sheil Director of Teaching and Learning infrastructure dsheil@stdominics.nsw.edu.au (02) 4731 1933 ext 120