Mr Michael Ronchetti College Principal info@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 47311933
Ms Jacquie Powell Director of Business Services jpowell@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159126
Mr Zachary Culican Director of Identity zculican@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159189
Mr Luke Borg Director of Curriculum lborg@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159122
Mr Brendan Jansz Acting Deputy Principal bjansz@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159123
Ms Monica Day Acting Director of Pastoral Care mday@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159116
Mr David Gerlach Director of Teaching and Learning dgerlach@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159120
Mr Ben Godsell Director of Administration bgodsell@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159181