Mr Michael Ronchetti College Principal info@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 4731 1933
Mr Barry Walsh Deputy Principal bwalsh@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 4731 1933
Ms Jacquie Powell Director of Business Services jpowell@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159126
Mr Zachary Culican Director of Identity zculican@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159189
Mr Luke Borg Director of Curriculum lborg@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159181
Mr Brendan Jansz Director of Pastoral Care bjansz@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159116
Ms Monica Day Director of Diverse Learning mday@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159180
Mr David Gerlach Director of Teaching and Learning dgerlach@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159120
Mr Ben Godsell Director of Administration bgodsell@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159139