Pastoral Coordinators

Mrs Neelima Shankar Pastoral Coordinator Year 7 nshankar@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159134
Mr Mark Turner Pastoral Coordinator Year 8 mturner@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159131
Ms Tracey Shaw Pastoral Coordinator Year 9 tshaw@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159148
Mr Jeff Kilbourne Pastoral Coordinator Year 10 jkilbourne@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159147
Ms Jacquie Knowles Pastoral Coordinator Year 11 jknowles@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159139
Mr Mark Levy Pastoral Coordinator Year 12 mlevy@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159143

 

 

College Leadership Team

Mr Michael Ronchetti College Principal info@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 47311933
Mr Barry Walsh Deputy Principal bwalsh@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 47311933
Ms Jacquie Powell Director of Business Services jpowell@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159126
Mr Zachary Culican Director of Identity zculican@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159189
Mr Luke Borg Director of Curriculum lborg@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159122
Mr Brendan Jansz Director of Pastoral Care bjansz@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159116
Ms Monica Day Director of Diverse Learning mday@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159180
Mr David Gerlach Director of Teaching and Learning dgerlach@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159120
Mr Ben Godsell Director of Administration bgodsell@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159181