Pastoral Coordinators

Mr Rodney Peake

Pastoral Coordinator Year 7

rpeake@stdominics.nsw.edu.au

84159134

Mrs Neelima Shankar

Pastoral Coordinator Year 8

nshankar@stdominics.nsw.edu.au

84159143

Mr Mark Turner

Pastoral Coordinator Year 9

mturner@stdominics.nsw.edu.au

84159131

Ms Tracey Shaw

Pastoral Coordinator Year 10

tshaw@stdominics.nsw.edu.au

84159148

Mr Jeff Kilbourne

Pastoral Coordinator Year 11

jkilbourne@stdominics.nsw.edu.au

84159147

Ms Jacquie Knowles

Pastoral Coordinator Year 12

jknowles@stdominics.nsw.edu.au

84159139

 

Learning Support

Mrs Pamela Dalton Acting Learning Support Coordinator pdalton@stdominics.nsw.edu.au 84159180

 

College Leadership Team

Mr Michael Ronchetti

College Principal

info@stdominics.nsw.edu.au

47311933

Mr Brendan Jansz

Acting Deputy Principal

bjansz@stdominics.nsw.edu.au

84159123

Ms Jacquie Powell

Director of Business Services

jpowell@stdominics.nsw.edu.au

84159126

Mr Zachary Culican

Director of Identity

zculican@stdominics.nsw.edu.au

84159189

Mr Luke Borg

Director of Curriculum

lborg@stdominics.nsw.edu.au

84159122

Ms Monica Day

Acting Director of Pastoral Care/Director of Diverse Learning

mday@stdominics.nsw.edu.au

84159116

Mr David Gerlach

Director of Teaching & Learning

dgerlach@stdominics.nsw.edu.au

84159120