The College Board works with the Principal and EREA / Trustees of the Christian Brothers in an advisory capacity on matters of policy, strategic planning, finances and future directions.

In addition to the Board, there a number of Board committees. Much of the work of the Board is progressed through these committees: Finance, Sustainability, Building and Maintenance; Enrolment and Marketing and Risk, Compliance and Performance Committee.

The Design for EREA School Boards document has been developed to provide clarity for School Board members on the role of School Boards in their integral collaborative role in the governance of Catholic schools in the Edmund Rice tradition.

The Design for EREA School Boards





College Board

Board Chair    Mr Dominic Dawson     Chair Risk, Compliance & Performance Committee
Board Deputy Chair   Mr Patrick Camilleri    
    TBC   Chair Finance, Sustainability & Maintenance Committee
    Mr Scott Dalton   Chair Enrolment & Marketing Committee
    Mr Anthony Cottee    
    Mrs Susan Masters     
    Mr Ben Feszcuk    
    Mr Matthew Leavey    
    Ms Karen Weir     
Annual Report to the Community 2020

St Dominic’s College 2020 Annual Report

Annual Report to the Community 2019

St Dominic’s College 2019 Annual Report

Annual Report to the Community 2018

St Dominic’s College 2018 Annual Report