Graham Kennedy Award for Six Years Contribution to Sport

Ethan Harris and Immanuel Tagaloamatua


Sportsman of the Year 

Trent Weir


Pierre de Coubertin Award

Samuel Pares


Australian Defence Force Long Tan Youth Leadership & Teamwork Award

Wade Bocking


Blessed Edmund Rice Award for Service to the Community

Wade Bocking


Dominic Savio Award for Christian Leadership

Viren Joshua Emerson and Quincy Hayward


College Leadership Award

Trent Weir


Bishop of Parramatta Award for Student Excellence

Jacob Cohen


 Academic Excellence Award

Ahmed Khan


Spirit of St Dominic’s Awards

For those students who have particularly demonstrated the spirit of and commitment  to St Dominic’s College

Dominic Bonello                                 Patrick Celeban                     Jacob Cohen,

     Ravindra Liyanaarachchi                 Harrison Mullen                     Mark Rizk

     Cooper Starmans                             Nicholas Thornton

Dominus Lux Mea Award

For outstanding commitment and achievement in the areas of study, leadership and co-curricular activities of the College.

Trent Weir