Great Leaders Inspire Greatness in Others

It is with great pleasure and honour that today, St Dominic’s College announced the Student Leadership roles for 2022.

Each Student Leader holds the responsibility for the pastoral care and support of Year Groups, motivating and inspiring their fellow students to engage and uphold the College vision and values.

Congratulations to our 2022 Student Leadership Team:


Prefect Portfolios 



College Captain  

Joshua Lewin

 College Vice-Captain  

Noah Clifford



Dharuk House Prefect Rice House Prefect Surawski House Prefect Tench House Prefect
Thomas O’Malley Oliver Zakostelsky Blake Sercombe Jeremy Baldacchino
Academic Prefect Religious Prefect Social Justice Prefect Pastoral Care Prefect
Marley Satchell Jacob Hanna Evan Haliburton Ryan Mooney
Cultural and Sport Prefect Cultural and Sport Prefect Communication Prefect Communication Prefect
Joshua D’Ermilio Luke Micallef Hayden Walsh Lachlan Harris



Each Prefect also holds the responsibility for the pastoral care and support of a particular Year group. The allocations are below:

Year 7:        Blake Sercombe    Jeremy Baldacchino   Jacob Hanna   
Year 8:   Thomas O’Malley   Lachlan Harris   Joshua D’Ermilio
Year 9:   Evan Haliburton   Hayden Walsh    
Year 10:    Luke Micallef   Oliver Zakostelsky    
Year 11:   Marley Satchell   Ryan Mooney    
Year 12:   Joshua Lewin   Noah Clifford