Congratulations to our ANZAC Competition Winners

Students were asked to submit entries discussing how ANZAC Day is celebrated in their local community or, how war has impacted a family member or friend.  Please click here to read a sample of the winning entries.

An outstanding achievement to have so many students selected to represent the College and visit the Australian War Memorial in Canberra at the beginning of Term 2.

Congratulations to the following students:

Mitchell Brown

Harrison Mehew

Noah Clifford

Nathaniel Cant

Jesse Favatto

Alexander Kyriakides

Nash Hillier

Lachlan Trehy

Thomas Vella

Jacob Erian

Andrew Yanga

Brody Wilson

Harrison Bullock

Dylan Mcpherson

Thomas Goddard

Shady Booth

Rhys Sullivan

Connor Tidyman


Mr Rawding – HSIE 1 KLA Coordinator